Availability - 24 hour mobile number 07740 025415 text or call

2022 Availability

Sat, 10 December 2022 - to - Sat, 17 December 2022 £560

Sat, 17 December 2022 - to - Sat, 24 December 2022 £850

Sat, 24 December 2022 - to - Sat, 31 December 2022 £920

2023 Availability

Sat, 31 December 2022 - to - Sat, 07 January 2023 £745

Sat, 07 January 2023 - to - Sat, 14 January 2023 £575

Sat, 14 January 2023 - to - Sat, 21 January 2023 £575

Sat, 21 January 2023 - to - Sat, 28 January 2023 £575

Sat, 28 January 2023 - to - Sat, 04 February 2023 £575

Sat, 04 February 2023 - to - Sat, 11 February 2023 £575

Sat, 11 February 2023 - to - Sat, 18 February 2023 £665

Sat, 18 February 2023 - to - Sat, 25 February 2023 £575

Sat, 25 February 2023 - to - Sat, 04 March 2023 £575

Sat, 04 March 2023 - to - Sat, 11 March 2023 £575

Sat, 11 March 2023 - to - Sat, 18 March 2023 £575

Sat, 18 March 2023 - to - Sat, 25 March 2023 £575

Sat, 25 March 2023 - to - Sat, 01 April 2023 £575

Sat, 01 April 2023 - to - Sat, 08 April 2023 £665

Sat, 08 April 2023 - to - Sat, 15 April 2023 £690

Sat, 15 April 2023 - to - Sat, 22 April 2023 £675

Sat, 22 April 2023 - to - Sat, 29 April 2023 £665

Sat, 29 April 2023 - to - Sat, 06 May 2023 £665

Sat, 06 May 2023 - to - Sat, 13 May 2023 £625

Sat, 13 May 2023 - to - Sat, 20 May 2023 £625

Sat, 20 May 2023 - to - Sat, 27 May 2023 £625

Sat, 27 May 2023 - to - Sat, 03 June 2023 £650

Sat, 03 June 2023 - to - Sat, 10 June 2023 £720

Sat, 10 June 2023 - to - Sat, 17 June 2023 £720

Sat, 17 June 2023 - to - Sat, 24 June 2023 £720

Sat, 24 June 2023 - to - Sat, 01 July 2023 £720

Sat, 01 July 2023 - to - Sat, 08 July 2023 £780

Sat, 08 July 2023 - to - Sat, 15 July 2023 £780

Sat, 15 July 2023 - to - Sat, 22 July 2023 £940

Sat, 22 July 2023 - to - Sat, 29 July 2023 £1055

Sat, 29 July 2023 - to - Sat, 05 August 2023 £1055

Sat, 05 August 2023 - to - Sat, 12 August 2023 £1160

Sat, 12 August 2023 - to - Sat, 19 August 2023 £1160

Sat, 19 August 2023 - to - Sat, 26 August 2023 £1160

Sat, 26 August 2023 - to - Sat, 02 September 2023 £910

Sat, 02 September 2023 - to - Sat, 09 September 2023 £825

Sat, 09 September 2023 - to - Sat, 16 September 2023 £825

Sat, 16 September 2023 - to - Sat, 23 September 2023 £825

Sat, 23 September 2023 - to - Sat, 30 September 2023 £825

Sat, 30 September 2023 - to - Sat, 07 October 2023 £1055

Sat, 07 October 2023 - to - Sat, 14 October 2023 £670

Please also ask us about bringing your pet. We can usually make dogs welcome with an additional weekly charge of £40 per pet.

A deposit of 25% of the total price is payable on booking, plus a damage deposit of £100 which we expect to return within 7 days of the end date of your holiday. The balance of payment for your holiday is due six weeks before you arrive. Last minute bookings are payable in full.

If we find reason to retain some or all of your damage deposit we will provide you with evidence to justify the retention.

Should you inform us that you need to cancel your holiday then we will return your damage deposit and endeavour to re-let. If we are successful then we will return sums (booking deposit, and balance if already paid) that minimise our losses and yours. Note that, even if we re-let, we may not be able to make these re-imbursements until after the planned holiday. We do recommend that you take out holiday insurance to protect you in the event of your cancellation when we are unable to find a substitute booking.

The cost of electricity and central heating for the cottage is included in the price, but we don't have the facility to charge electric cars. Guests are not permitted to use the domestic electricity supply to charge cars. This is a safety issue and could invalidate our insurance. However, a map of charging points in the area can be found at www.zap-map.com/live/.