Availability - 24 hour mobile number 07833 413887 text or call

                       2020 Availability

Sat, 12 September 2020 - to - Sat, 19 September 2020   booked

Sat, 19 September 2020 - to - Sat, 26 September 2020   booked

Sat, 26 September 2020 - to - Sat, 03 October 2020       booked

Sat, 03 October 2020 - to - Sat, 10 October 2020            booked

Sat, 10 October 2020 - to - Sat, 17 October 2020            £365

Sat, 17 October 2020 - to - Sat, 24 October 2020           booked

Sat, 24 October 2020 - to - Sat, 31 October 2020           booked

Sat, 31 October 2020 - to - Sat, 07 November 2020        £340

Sat, 07 November 2020 - to - Sat, 14 November 2020    £340

Sat, 14 November 2020 - to - Sat, 21 November 2020    £340

Sat, 21 November 2020 - to - Sat, 28 November 2020    £340

Sat, 28 November 2020 - to - Sat, 05 December 2020    £340

Sat, 05 December 2020 - to - Sat, 12 December 2020    £340

Sat, 12 December 2020 - to - Sat, 19 December 2020    £340

Sat, 19 December 2020 - to - Mon, 28 December 2020   £700

Mon, 28 December 2020 - to - Mon, 04 January 2021    booked

                          2021 Availability

Mon, 04 January 2021 - to - Sat, 09 January 2021        £290

Sat, 09 January 2021 - to - Sat, 16 January 2021         £340

Sat, 16 January 2021 - to - Sat, 23 January 2021         £340

Sat, 23 January 2021 - to - Sat, 30 January 2021         £340

Sat, 30 January 2021 - to - Sat, 06 February 2021        £340

Sat, 06 February 2021 - to - Sat, 13 February 2021       £340

Sat, 13 February 2021 - to - Sat, 20 February 2021        £400

Sat, 23 February 2021 - to - Sat, 27 February 2021        £340

Sat, 27 February 2021 - to - Sat, 06 March 2021            £340

Sat, 06 March 2021 - to - Sat, 13 March 2021                £340

Sat, 13 March 2021 - to - Sat, 20 March 2021                £340

Sat, 23 March 2021 - to - Sat, 27 March 2021                £340

Sat, 27 March 2021 - to - Sat, 03 April 2021                  £380

Sat, 03 April 2021 - to - Sat, 10 April 2021                     £520

Sat, 10 April 2021 - to - Sat, 17 April 2021                    £510

Sat, 17 April 2021 - to - Sat, 24 April 2021                   £490

Sat, 24 April 2021 - to - Sat, 01 May 2021                   £460

Sat, 01 May 2021 - to - Sat, 08 May 2021                    £460

Sat, 08 May 2021 - to - Sat, 15 May 2021                    £410

Sat, 15 May 2021 - to - Sat, 22 May 2021                   £410

Sat, 22 May 2021 - to - Sat, 29 May 2021                   £500

Sat, 29 May 2021 - to - Sat, 05 June 2021                  £660

Sat, 05 June 2021 - to - Sat, 12 June 2021                 £465

Sat, 12 June 2021 - to - Sat, 19 June 2021                 £465

Sat, 19 June 2021 - to - Sat, 26 June 2021                 £480

Sat, 25 June 2021 - to - Sat, 03 July 2021                 £480

Sat, 03 July 2021 - to - Sat, 10 July 2021                  £500

Sat, 10 July 2021 - to - Sat, 17 July 2021                  £590

Sat, 17 July 2021 - to - Sat, 24 July 2021                  £660

Sat, 24 July 2021 - to - Sat, 31 July 2021                  £715

Sat, 31 July 2021 - to - Sat, 07 August 2021              £770

Sat, 07 August 2021 - to - Sat, 14 August 2021          £770

Sat, 14 August 2021 - to - Sat, 21 August 2021           £770

Sat, 21 August 2021 - to - Sat, 28 August 2021            £770

Sat, 28 August 2021 - to - Sat, 04 September 2021        £770

Sat, 04 September 2021 - to - Sat, 11 September 2021     £440

Sat, 11 September 2021 - to - Sat, 18 September 2021     £440

Sat, 18 September 2021 - to - Sat, 25 September 2021     £440


Please also ask us about bringing your pet. We can usually make dogs welcome with an additional weekly charge of £30 per pet.

A deposit of 25% of the total price is payable on booking, plus a damage deposit of £100 which we expect to return within 7 days of the end date of your holiday. The balance of payment for your holiday is due six weeks before you arrive. Last minute bookings are payable in full.

If we find reason to retain some or all of your damage deposit we will provide you with evidence to justify the retention.

Should you inform us that you need to cancel your holiday then we will return your damage deposit and endeavour to re-let.  If we are successful then we will return sums (booking deposit, and balance if already paid) that minimise our losses and yours.  Note that, even if we re-let, we may not be able to make these re-imbursements until after the planned holiday. We do recommend that you take out holiday insurance to protect you in the event of your cancellation when we are unable to find a substitute booking.