Availability - 24 hour mobile number 07833 413887 text or call

                       2019 Availability

Sat, 28 September 2019 - to - Sat, 05 October 2019       £430

Sat, 05 October 2019 - to - Sat, 12 October 2019            booked

Sat, 12 October 2019 - to - Sat, 19 October 2019            enquire

Sat, 19 October 2019 - to - Sat, 26 October 2019            £480

Sat, 26 October 2019 - to - Sat, 02 November 2019         £450

Sat, 02 November 2019 - to - Sat, 09 November 2019     £335

Sat, 09 November 2019 - to - Sat, 16 November 2019     £335

Sat, 16 November 2019 - to - Sat, 23 November 2019     £335

Sat, 23 November 2019 - to - Sat, 30 November 2019     £335

Sat, 30 November 2019 - to - Sat, 07 December 2019     £335

Sat, 07 December 2019 - to - Sat, 14 December 2019     £335

Sat, 14 December 2019 - to - Sat, 21 December 2019     £335

Sat, 21 December 2019 - to - Sat, 28 December 2019     £625

Sat, 28 December 2019 - to - Sat, 04 January 2020        £625

                       2020 Availability

Sat, 04 January 2020 - to - Sat, 11 January 2020           £335

Sat, 11 January 2020 - to - Sat, 18 January 2020           £335

Sat, 18 January 2020 - to - Sat, 25 January 2020           £335

Sat, 25 January 2020 - to - Sat, 01 February 2020          £335

Sat, 01 February 2020 - to - Sat, 08 February 2020         £335

Sat, 08 February 2020 - to - Sat, 15 February 2020         £360

Sat, 15 February 2020 - to - Sat, 22 February 2020         £385

Sat, 22 February 2020 - to - Sat, 29 February 2020         £335

Sat, 29 February 2020 - to - Sat, 07 March 2020             £335

Sat, 07 March 2020 - to - Sat, 14 March 2020                 £335

Sat, 14 March 2020 - to - Sat, 21 March 2020                 £335

Sat, 21 March 2020 - to - Sat, 28 March 2020                 £360

Sat, 28 March 2020 - to - Sat, 04 April 2020                   £390

Sat, 04 April 2020 - to - Sat, 11 April 2020                      £500

Sat, 11 April 2020 - to - Sat, 18 April 2020                      £510

Sat, 18 April 2020 - to - Sat, 25 April 2020                      £460

Sat, 25 April 2020 - to - Sat, 02 May 2020                       £460

Sat, 02 May 2020 - to - Sat, 09 May 2020                       £460

Sat, 09 May 2020 - to - Sat, 16 May 2020                       £410

Sat, 16 May 2020 - to - Sat, 23 May 2020                       £410

Sat, 23 May 2020 - to - Sat, 30 May 2020                       £500

Sat, 30 May 2020 - to - Sat, 06 June 2020                       £460

Sat, 06 June 2020 - to - Sat, 13 June 2020                      £460

Sat, 13 June 2020 - to - Sat, 20 June 2020                      £460

Sat, 20 June 2020 - to - Sat, 27 June 2020                      £480

Sat, 27 June 2020 - to - Sat, 04 July 2020                       £500

Sat, 04 July 2020 - to - Sat, 11 July 2020                        £500

Sat, 11 July 2020 - to - Sat, 18 July 2020                        £590

Sat, 18 July 2020 - to - Sat, 25 July 2020                        £660

Sat, 25 July 2020 - to - Sat, 01 August 2020                   £735

Sat, 01 August 2020 - to - Sat, 08 August 2020               £755

Sat, 08 August 2020 - to - Sat, 15 August 2020               £755

Sat, 15 August 2020 - to - Sat, 22 August 2020               £755

Sat, 22 August 2020 - to - Sat, 29 August 2020               £755

Sat, 29 August 2020 - to - Sat, 05 September 2020         £700

Sat, 05 September 2020 - to - Sat, 12 September 2020   £440

Sat, 12 September 2020 - to - Sat, 19 September 2020   £440

Sat, 19 September 2020 - to - Sat, 26 September 2020   £440

Sat, 26 September 2020 - to - Sat, 03 October 2020       £440


Please also ask us about bringing your pet. We can usually make dogs welcome with an additional weekly charge of £30 per pet.

A deposit of 25% of the total price is payable on booking, plus a damage deposit of £100 which we expect to return within 7 days of the end date of your holiday. The balance of payment for your holiday is due six weeks before you arrive. Last minute bookings are payable in full.

If we find reason to retain some or all of your damage deposit we will provide you with evidence to justify the retention.

Should you inform us that you need to cancel your holiday then we will return your damage deposit and endeavour to re-let.  If we are successful then we will return sums (booking deposit, and balance if already paid) that minimise our losses and yours.  Note that, even if we re-let, we may not be able to make these re-imbursements until after the planned holiday. We do recommend that you take out holiday insurance to protect you in the event of your cancellation when we are unable to find a substitute booking.