Availability - 24 hour mobile number 07833 413887 text or call

                          2021 Availability

Sat, 30 January 2021 - to - Sat, 06 February 2021        £560

Sat, 06 February 2021 - to - Sat, 13 February 2021       £560

Sat, 13 February 2021 - to - Sat, 20 February 2021        £665

Sat, 23 February 2021 - to - Sat, 27 February 2021        £560

Sat, 27 February 2021 - to - Sat, 06 March 2021            £560

Sat, 06 March 2021 - to - Sat, 13 March 2021                £560

Sat, 13 March 2021 - to - Sat, 20 March 2021                £560

Sat, 20 March 2021 - to - Sat, 27 March 2021                £650

Sat, 27 March 2021 - to - Sat, 03 April 2021                  £720

Sat, 03 April 2021 - to - Sat, 10 April 2021                     £800

Sat, 10 April 2021 - to - Sat, 17 April 2021                    £780

Sat, 17 April 2021 - to - Sat, 24 April 2021                   £760

Sat, 24 April 2021 - to - Sat, 01 May 2021                   £725

Sat, 01 May 2021 - to - Sat, 08 May 2021                    £725

Sat, 08 May 2021 - to - Sat, 15 May 2021                    £665

Sat, 15 May 2021 - to - Sat, 22 May 2021                   £665

Sat, 22 May 2021 - to - Sat, 29 May 2021                   £775

Sat, 29 May 2021 - to - Sat, 05 June 2021                  £850

Sat, 05 June 2021 - to - Sat, 12 June 2021                 £725

Sat, 12 June 2021 - to - Sat, 19 June 2021                 £725

Sat, 19 June 2021 - to - Sat, 26 June 2021                 £725

Sat, 26 June 2021 - to - Sat, 03 July 2021                 £745

Sat, 03 July 2021 - to - Sat, 10 July 2021                  £900

Sat, 10 July 2021 - to - Sat, 17 July 2021                  £945

Sat, 17 July 2021 - to - Sat, 24 July 2021                  £990

Sat, 24 July 2021 - to - Sat, 31 July 2021                  booked

Sat, 31 July 2021 - to - Sat, 07 August 2021              booked

Sat, 07 August 2021 - to - Sat, 14 August 2021          £1100

Sat, 14 August 2021 - to - Sat, 21 August 2021          booked

Sat, 21 August 2021 - to - Sat, 28 August 2021            £1100

Sat, 28 August 2021 - to - Sat, 04 September 2021        £1100

Sat, 04 September 2021 - to - Sat, 11 September 2021     £695

Sat, 11 September 2021 - to - Sat, 18 September 2021     £695

Sat, 18 September 2021 - to - Sat, 25 September 2021     £695

Sat, 25 September 2021 - to - Sat, 02 October 2021        £695

Sat, 02 October 2021 - to - Sat, 09 October 2021            £590

Sat, 09 October 2021 - to - Sat, 16 October 2021            £620

Sat, 16 October 2021 - to - Sat, 23 October 2021            £750

Sat, 23 October 2021 - to - Sat, 30 October 2021             £770

Sat, 30 October 2021 - to - Sat, 06 November 2021            £590

Sat, 06 November 2021 - to - Sat, 13 November 2021           £560

Sat, 13 November 2021 - to - Sat, 20 November 2021            £560

Sat, 20 November 2021 - to - Sat, 27 November 2021            £560

Sat, 27 November 2021 - to - Sat, 04 December 2021            £560

Sat, 04 December 2021 - to - Sat, 11 December 2021            £560

Sat, 11 December 2021 - to - Sat, 18 December 2021            £560

Sat, 18 December 2021 - to - Sat, 25 December 2021            £965

Sat, 25 December 2021 - to - Sat, 01 December 2022            £965

Please also ask us about bringing your pet. We can usually make dogs welcome with an additional weekly charge of £40 per pet.

A deposit of 25% of the total price is payable on booking, plus a damage deposit of £100 which we expect to return within 7 days of the end date of your holiday. The balance of payment for your holiday is due six weeks before you arrive. Last minute bookings are payable in full.

If we find reason to retain some or all of your damage deposit we will provide you with evidence to justify the retention.

Should you inform us that you need to cancel your holiday then we will return your damage deposit and endeavour to re-let.  If we are successful then we will return sums (booking deposit, and balance if already paid) that minimise our losses and yours.  Note that, even if we re-let, we may not be able to make these re-imbursements until after the planned holiday. We do recommend that you take out holiday insurance to protect you in the event of your cancellation when we are unable to find a substitute booking.